So here I go, here I go again

3 diciembre, 2010 § Deja un comentario

and i’m starting to laugh
like an animal in pain
and i’ve got blood on my hands
and i’ve got hands in my brain
and the first short retch
leaves me gasping for more
and i stagger over screaming
on my way to the floor
and i’m back on my back
with the lights and the lies in my eyes
and the colour and the music’s too loud
and my head’s all the wrong size
so here i go
here i go again…

Responder

¿Qué es esto?

Actualmente estás leyendo So here I go, here I go again en Monogatari.

Meta

